Films in the Sharknado Franchise as of 2045 ~ list by CB Droege

Sharknado (2013)

Sharknado 2: The Second One (2014)

Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No! (2015)

Sharknado: Feeding Frenzy (2015)

Sharknado: Heart of Sharkness (2015)

Sharknado 4: The 4th Awakens (2016)

Sharknado 5: Global Swarming (2017)

The Last Sharknado: It’s About Time (2018)

Sharknado: 20,000 Sharks under the Sea (2019)

Sharknado 6: Sixth Son of Sharknado (2020)

Sharknado: The Video Game: The Movie (2020)

Sharknado 7: The Sharknado Bros. (2021)

Sharknado Vs. Lavalantula (2022)

Sharknado 8: Widows of Shark Continent (2022)

The Return of the Sharknado Bros. (2023)

Sharknado 9: We Accidentally Shot the ‘Sharknado 4’ Script Again (2024)

The Sharknado Bros.: The Long-lost Brother (2025)

Batman vs. Sharknado (2025)

Sharknado 10: They Let Us Make Ten of These (2026)

The Revenge of the Sharknado Bros. (2026)

Jeremiah Sharknado: Wandering Warrior (2027)

Death of the Sharknado Bros. (2028)

Jeremiah Sharknado: The Awakening of the Lord of the Sharks (2029)

Sharknado 11: What the HELL, Man!   (2029)

Jeremiah Sharknado: The End of the Journey (2031)

Sharknado Origins: The Untold Story of Jeremiah Sharknado (2033)

Sharknado 12: Old Shark’s Home (2035)

Sharknado: The Reboot (2044)

CB Droege is an author and voice actor from the Queen City living in the Millionendorf. Recent publications include work in Nature Futures and Science Fiction Daily.

Learn more at

Show CB some love via PayPal at paypal(at)cbdroege(dot)com.